Sign in to send secret messages
One click with your Google account. It keeps the messages you send in one place.
- Send text, photo and voice messages that destroy themselves
- See when your message is opened and read the replies
- Destroy any message you sent, any time, from History
Got a link from someone? You don't need an account to read it or reply.